This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Soldes jusqu’à 70% de rabais! Livraison GRATUITE à partir de 99$ !!

CONTACT / POLICIES

Email

We would be very happy to hear from you. Feel free to send us your comments, questions and opinions about your experience in store or online.

info@carolineneron.com

Please include the following information to help us serve you better.

- Your full name
- Comment/Question
- The number or name of the product in question
- Your customer number if possible

*Do not include credit card number or account information in your email communications.

Phone

Reach our customer service at one of the following numbers, and one of our advisors will be happy to answer your questions

Montreal region: (514) 759-8672
Toll Free: 1 877-759-8672

Our customer service is open Tuesday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Montreal time.

Have your customer or order number on hand if applicable to speed up the process.

Exchange and refund

We hope that all the products you buy from CAROLINE NERON give you complete satisfaction. If you are not satisfied, you can return any unworn merchandise with the original tag and packaging to us within 7 working days from the date you received your package.

Once your item has came back to our warehouse, you must allow a maximum of 15 working days to obtain a refund or a billing adjustment following an exchange. Items paid for by credit card are automatically refunded to your credit card account.

Delivery and order tracking

1. What are the delivery times and prices?

Average delivery times are 5 working days from the date of your order for products in stock and delivered by Canada Post in regular service. Priority mail pricing is also available.

Prices and delivery times are the same whether you order by phone or online.

We offer free shipping with any purchase of $100 or more .

_

2. Track my order

You can track your order online using the tracking number that we will email you when your package leaves our warehouse. The web link to follow up with Canada Post will also be provided to you in this email.

With your tracking number in hand, simply click on the following link to find out your delivery date:

TRACK MY ORDER

_

3. Is it possible to deliver to a third party?

Yes, it is with pleasure that we will deliver your package to a third party anywhere across Canada. Just mention the person's address as the delivery address. Shipping charges applicable to the province of delivery will apply. You will need to make as many individual orders as you have different delivery addresses.

 

4. Can I ship abroad?

The carolineneron.com site delivers everywhere across Canada and the United States.

Guarantee

CAROLINE NERON guarantees all her jewelry within 6 months of purchase (proof of purchase required) whose failure is due to production and/or manufacture. Normal wear and tear on the jewelry is not under warranty and will be assessed by our quality control experts.

EXCEPTION: CAROLINE NERON guarantees the watches for a period of 1 year from the date of purchase (proof of purchase required). It does not cover accidents, abuse, negligence and normal wear and tear. This warranty excludes the bracelet and glass and will be void if the watch is opened or handled by anyone other than the authorized retailer.

Privacy Policy

1. What information does our site collect about you?

In certain circumstances, when purchasing products or registering for a publicity contest, BOUTIQUES NERON INC requires that you provide your name, address, email address and, if you agree, certain other information. As far as possible, we will provide you with the means to verify that the confidential information you transmit is accurate and up to date. If you wish to have access to confidential information, request a correction or deletion of confidential information, make a complaint or request for an investigation, you must write to customer service at the following address: info@carolineneron.com.

_

2. How does BOUTIQUES NERON INC uses the information collected?

The information that BOUTIQUES NERON INC collects about you allows us to open an account in your name, to process your order, to contact you in the event that you win a prize in the context of a contest, to personalize its reports with you and, if you authorize it, to send you, from time to time, information on the site and its products in a personalized way.

_

3. Protection of sensitive data and payment information

Carolineneron.com is a secure site. This means that when you order and pay by credit card, your order and payment information is protected and encrypted during the exchange of information over a secure SSL connection. You can therefore use your credit card safely on our site.

_

4. Links to other sites

The site managed by BOUTIQUES NERON INC may contain links to websites operated by other companies. By clicking on these links, you are leaving the site managed by BOUTIQUES NERON INC. The latter has no control over the operation of these websites and the fact that they are listed on the site managed by BOUTIQUES NERON INC does not in any way engage the responsibility of the latter. Any personal information that you transmit through these sites will be subject to the privacy policies of these sites. We recommend that you pay particular attention to the privacy policies of these sites.

_

5. "Cookies"

The "cookie" or "witness" is a very small text file which is incorporated into your hard disk from certain web pages of the site visited. Cookies are harmless in that they cannot extract information from your hard drive, over which you have full control. The site managed by BOUTIQUES NERON INC uses cookies in order to determine site traffic, to transmit information that will prove extremely useful to its marketing department, and to personalize your future use of the Site. This technology does not systematically provide the site managed by BOUTIQUES NERON INC with personal information about you. It is possible for you at any time to no longer be subject to cookies by modifying the configuration of your computer.

_

6. Reservations

The site managed by BOUTIQUES NERON INC reserves the right to modify this policy at any time. The latter also reserves the right to transmit personal information concerning you insofar as the law requires BOUTIQUES NERON INC to do so or in order to protect its rights of ownership of the site or those of its users, sponsors, advertisers or suppliers.

_

7. Sending newsletters:

Our electronic communications allow you to take advantage of our promotions, offers and contests.

You can unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe mechanism included in our messages, by email at the following address info@carolineneron.com or by phone at 1-855-996-3766. As mentioned by law, your withdrawal request will be processed within 10 days.

Mailing address: 550 Avenue Beaumont, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3N 1V1

Terms and conditions of sale

1. INVENTORY LIQUIDATION – FINAL SALE

We hope that all the products you buy from 9408-2658 Québec inc give you complete satisfaction. The liquidation activity of the Caroline Neron collection will be held while supplies last. Each sale is final, no refunds or exchanges. 9408-2658 Québec inc reserves the right to cancel any order without notice for reasons of out of stock, detection of electronic fraud or other.

_

2. LEGAL GUARANTEE

2.1. The Civil Code of Quebec, RLLQ c CCQ-1991 and the Consumer Protection Act, RLRQ c P-40.1 provide legal warranties relating in particular to hidden defects as well as the use of the goods sold. These legal warranties apply to this sale.

_

3. USE & DISCLOSURES OF PERSONAL INFORMATION.

3.1. Only duly authorized employees and representatives of the seller (all those who work in the sale or marketing of products and services for the seller) may have access to your file in the strict performance of their duties.
3.2. The buyer has the right to have access to his personal information contained in his file. If the buyer wishes to have access to the information contained in his file, request a correction, a cancellation of the file held by the seller or that his name be removed from the list of the seller's customers or make a complaint or a request for an investigation, this one must write to the mail address of the Customer Service either info@carolineneron.com

_

4. POSSIBLE DISPUTES

In case of difficulties in the application of the present, the buyer has the possibility, before any legal action, to seek an amicable solution, in particular with any adviser of his choice.

_

5. SALES TAX

Buyer agrees to pay Seller the taxes payable on any item ordered.

_

6. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

6.1 9408-2658 Québec inc., its related companies, officers, employees, representatives or agents cannot under any circumstances be held liable for any damage directly or indirectly related to the use of carolineneron.com, in particular the loss of data. or profit arising from the use of the elements of carolineneron.com or the inability to use these elements. In the event that the responsibility of 9408-2658 Québec inc. with regard to you could be retained, this one will be limited to an amount of money equivalent to the price which you paid for the returned products. Notwithstanding the foregoing, nothing in this article may have the effect of limiting any right that you may have as a consumer under any of the public order laws that may be applicable in your case. .
Anyone related to 9408-2658 Québec inc. within the meaning of the Income Tax Act, RSC 1985, c 1 (5th Supp), its directors, officers, employees and representatives or agents shall in no event be held liable for any damage directly or indirectly related to the use of carolineneron.com, including loss of data or profit resulting from the use of the elements of carolineneron.com or the inability to use these elements.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How to reach our customer service?

Reach our customer service at one of the following numbers, and one of our advisors will be happy to answer your questions

Montreal region: (514) 759-8672
Toll Free: 1 877-759-8672

Our customer service is open Tuesday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Montreal time.

An advisor will be at your disposal to inform you about our products, our guarantees, our delivery times, your order, etc.

You can also send us an email to info@carolineneron.com and we will be happy to respond to you as quickly as possible.

* Exceptions: During the holiday season, please note that we will be closed on December 25 and 26 as well as January 1 and 2. However, our customer service will be open from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. on December 24 and 31.

How to place my order?

Order By Internet

After adding the items that interest you to your basket, we invite you to click on the "basket" icon to check the contents of your basket. At this point, you can either continue shopping, delete any of the items, or proceed to checkout. If you are already a client of Caroline Néron's site, all you have to do is enter your email address and your personal password, then click on “Continue”. If you have never ordered from carolineneron.com, simply click on "Create an Account" and follow the steps to create your account and place your order.

Order By phone

To order a CAROLINE NERON product, call toll free 1 855-99NERON. Our advisers are at your disposal from Monday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

how can I pay the bill?

By Internet or by telephone, payments are made by Visa, Mastercard or American Express credit card or by Paypal. It is also possible to pay with a Caroline Néron gift card purchased online or in store.

Do you apply taxes on orders?

Products on carolineneron.com are taxable as in store. Sales taxes are calculated according to the provincial and federal laws in force at the delivery address of your package. Where required by law, shipping charges are also taxable. In the case of a refund, we will also refund the amount of taxes paid.

Newsletter

Stay updated with our offers and launches

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $100 CAD from free shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
Soldes jusqu’à 70% de rabais! Livraison GRATUITE à partir de 99$ !!

CONTACT / POLITIQUES

Courriel

Nous serions très heureux d’avoir de vos nouvelles. N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos commentaires, questions et opinions au sujet de votre expérience en magasin ou en ligne.

info@carolineneron.com

Veuillez inclure l’information suivante pour nous permettre de bien vous servir.

- Votre nom complet
- Commentaire/Question
- Le numéro ou le nom du produit en question
- Votre numéro de client si possible

*Ne pas inclure de numéro de carte de crédit ou d'information concernant votre compte dans vos communications par courriel.

Téléphone

Rejoignez notre service à la clientèle à l'un des numéros suivants, et l'un(e) de nos conseiller(ère)s se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions

Région de Montréal : (514) 759-8672
Sans Frais : 1 877-759-8672

Notre service à la clientèle est ouvert du mardi au jeudi de 9h00 à 17h00, heure de Montréal.

Ayez en main votre numéro de client ou de commande le cas échéant, pour accélérer le processus.

Échange et remboursement

Nous espérons que tous les produits que vous achetez chez CAROLINE NERON vous donnent entière satisfaction. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait, vous pouvez nous retourner toute marchandise non portée avec l’étiquette et l'emballage d’origine dans un délai de 7 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de réception de votre colis.

Une fois votre article reçu à notre entrepôt, il faut allouer un délai maximum de 15 jours ouvrables pour obtenir un remboursement ou un ajustement de facturation suite à un échange. Les articles payés par carte de crédit sont automatiquement remboursés sur le compte de votre carte de crédit.

Livraison et suivi de commande

1. Quels sont les délais et les tarifs de livraison ?

Les délais moyens de livraison sont de 5 jours ouvrables à partir de la date de votre commande pour les produits en stock et livrés par Postes Canada en service régulier. Le tarif prioritaire est aussi offert.

Les tarifs et les délais de livraison sont les mêmes que vous commandiez par téléphone ou par Internet.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 100$ et plus.

_

2. Suivre ma commande

Vous pouvez suivre votre commande en ligne grâce au numéro de repérage que nous vous enverrons par courriel lorsque votre colis quittera notre entrepôt. Le lien Internet pour faire le suivi auprès de Poste Canada vous sera également fourni dans ce courriel.

Avec votre numéro de repérage en main, cliquez simplement sur le lien suivant afin de connaître votre date de livraison:

SUIVRE MA COMMANDE

3. Est-il possible de livrer à une tierce personne?

Oui, c'est avec plaisir que nous livrerons votre colis à une tierce personne partout à travers le Canada. Il suffit de mentionner l'adresse de la personne comme adresse de livraison. Les frais d’expédition applicables à la province de livraison s’appliqueront. Il vous faudra faire autant de commandes individuelles que vous avez d'adresses différentes de livraison.

 

4. Puis-je faire livrer à l'étranger?

Le site carolineneron.com livre partout à travers le Canada et aux États-Unis.

Garantie

CAROLINE NÉRON garantit tous ses bijoux dans les 6 mois suivant l'achat (preuve d'achat exigée) dont la défaillance relève de la production et/ou manufacture. L'usure normale du bijou n'est pas sous garantie et sera évaluée par nos experts en contrôle qualité.

EXCEPTION : CAROLINE NÉRON garantit les montres pour une période de 1 an à partir de la date d'achat (preuve d'achat exigée). Elle ne couvre pas les accidents, les abus, la négligence et l'usure normale. Cette garantie exclut le bracelet et le verre et sera annulée si la montre est ouverte ou manipulée par une autre personne que le détaillant autorisé.

Politique de confidentialité

1. Quelles sont les informations que notre site recueille sur vous ?

Dans certaines circonstances, à l'occasion de l'achat de produits ou lors de l'inscription à un concours publicitaire, BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC requiert que vous transmettiez vos noms, adresse, adresse email et, si vous acceptez, certaines autres informations. Dans la mesure du possible, nous vous fournirons les moyens de vérifier que les informations confidentielles que vous transmettez sont exactes et à jour. Si vous désirez avoir accès aux informations confidentielles, demander une correction ou une suppression d'informations confidentielles ou faire une plainte ou une demande d'enquête, vous devez écrire au service à la clientèle à l’adresse suivante : info@carolineneron.com.

_

2. Quelle utilisation est faite par BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC des informations recueillies ?

Les informations que BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC recueillent sur vous, permettent d'ouvrir un compte à votre nom, de traiter votre commande, de vous joindre dans l'éventualité où vous gagneriez un prix dans le cadre d'un concours, de personnaliser ses rapports avec vous et, si vous l'y autorisez, de vous faire parvenir, de temps à autre, de l'information sur le site et ses produits de façon personnalisée.

_

3. Protection des données sensibles et des informations de paiement

Carolineneron.com est un site sécurisé. Cela signifie que lorsque vous commandez et payez par carte de crédit, les informations relatives à votre commande et votre paiement sont protégées et cryptées pendant l'échange d'information par le biais d'une connexion sécurisée SSL. Vous pouvez donc utiliser votre carte de crédit en toute sécurité sur notre site.

_

4. Liens vers d'autres sites

Le site géré par BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC peut comporter des liens vers des sites web exploités par d'autres entreprises. En cliquant sur ces liens, vous quittez le site géré par BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC. Ce dernier n'exerce aucun contrôle sur l'exploitation de ces sites web et le fait qu'ils soient répertoriés sur le site géré par BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC n'engage d'aucune façon la responsabilité de ce dernier. Toutes informations personnelles que vous transmettez par le biais de ces sites seront sujettes à la politique de protection des informations personnelles de ces sites. Nous vous recommandons de porter une attention particulière aux politiques de protection des informations confidentielles de ces sites.

_

5. Les "cookies"

Le "cookie" ou "témoin" est un tout petit fichier texte qui s'incorpore dans votre disque dur à partir de certaines pages web du site visité. Les témoins sont inoffensifs en ce qu'ils ne peuvent pas extraire des informations de votre disque dur, sur lequel vous avez le plein contrôle. Le site géré par BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC utilise des témoins afin notamment d'établir l'achalandage du site, de transmettre des informations qui s'avéreront éminemment utiles à son service de marketing, et de personnaliser l'utilisation future que vous ferez du Site. Cette technologie ne met pas systématiquement à la disposition du site géré par BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC des informations personnelles vous concernant. Il vous est possible en tout temps de ne plus être assujetti aux témoins en modifiant la configuration de votre ordinateur.

_

6. Réserves

Le site géré par BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps la présente politique. Ce dernier se réserve également le droit de transmettre des informations personnelles vous concernant dans la mesure où la loi obligerait BOUTIQUES NÉRON INC à le faire ou de façon à protéger ses droits de propriété du site ou ceux de ses utilisateurs, commanditaires, annonceurs ou fournisseurs.

_

7. Envoi des infolettres :

Nos communications électroniques vous permettent de profiter de nos promotions, offres et concours.

Vous pouvez vous désabonner en tout temps via le mécanisme de désabonnement inclus dans nos messages, via courriel à l’adresse suivante info@carolineneron.com ou par téléphone au 1-855-996-3766. Tel que mentionné par la loi votre demande de retrait sera traitée dans les 10 jours.

Adresse postale : 550 Avenue Beaumont, Montréal, Québec, Canada, H3N 1V1

Termes et conditions de vente

1. LIQUIDATION D’INVENTAIRE – VENTE FINALE

Nous espérons que tous les produits que vous achetez chez 9408-2658 Québec inc vous donnent entière satisfaction. L’activité de liquidation de la collection Caroline Neron se tiendra jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Chaque vente est finale, aucun remboursement ou échange. 9408-2658 Québec inc se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande sans préavis pour des raisons de rupture de stock, détection de fraude électronique ou autre..

_

2. GARANTIE LÉGALE

2.1. Le Code Civil du Québec, RLLQ c CCQ-1991 et la Loi sur la protection du consommateur, RLRQ c P-40.1 prévoient des garanties légales portant notamment sur les défauts cachés ainsi que sur l'usage des biens vendus. Ces garanties légales s'appliquent à la présente vente.

_

3. USAGE & COMMUNICATIONS DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS.

3.1. Seuls les employés et représentants dûment autorisés du vendeur (tous ceux qui oeuvrent à la vente ou à la mise en marché des produits et services pour le vendeur) peuvent avoir accès à votre dossier dans l'exercice strict de leurs fonctions.
3.2. L'acheteur a le droit d'avoir accès à ses renseignements personnels contenus dans son dossier. Si l'acheteur souhaite avoir accès aux renseignements contenus dans son dossier, demander une correction, une annulation du dossier détenu par le vendeur ou que son nom soit retiré de la liste des clients du vendeur ou faire une plainte ou une demande d'enquête, celui-ci doit écrire à l'adresse courrier du Service à la Clientèle soit info@carolineneron.com

_

4. LITIGES ÉVENTUEL

En cas de difficultés dans l'application des présentes, l'acheteur a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution à l'amiable, notamment avec tout conseiller de son choix.

_

5. TAXES DE VENTES

L'acheteur convient de payer au Vendeur les taxes payables à l'égard de tout article faisant l'objet d'une commande.

_

6. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

6.1 9408-2658 Québec inc., ses compagnies liées, ses dirigeants, employés, représentants ou agents ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tout dommage relié directement ou indirectement à l'utilisation de carolineneron.com, notamment de la perte de données ou de profit découlant de l'utilisation des éléments de carolineneron.com ou de l'incapacité d'utiliser ces éléments. Dans l'éventualité où la responsabilité de 9408-2658 Québec inc. à votre égard pourrait être retenue, celle-ci sera limitée à un montant d'argent équivalent au prix que vous avez payé pour les produits retournés. Nonobstant ce qui précède, rien dans le présent article ne peut avoir pour effet de limiter quelque droit que vous pourriez avoir à titre de consommateur en vertu de l'une ou l'autre des lois d'ordre public qui pourraient être applicable dans votre cas.
Toute personne liée à 9408-2658 Québec inc. au sens de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu, LRC 1985, c 1 (5e suppl), ses administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et représentants ou agents ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tout dommage relié directement ou indirectement à l'utilisation de carolineneron.com, notamment de la perte de données ou de profit découlant de l'utilisation des éléments de carolineneron.com ou de l'incapacité d'utiliser ces éléments.

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Comment joindre notre service à la clientèle?

Rejoignez notre service à la clientèle à l'un des numéros suivants, et l'un(e) de nos conseiller(ère)s se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions

Région de Montréal : (514) 759-8672
Sans Frais : 1 877-759-8672

Notre service à la clientèle est ouvert du mardi au jeudi de 9h00 à 17h00, heure de Montréal.

Un(e) conseiller(ère) sera à votre disposition pour vous renseigner sur nos produits, nos garanties, nos délais de livraison, votre commande, etc. 

Vous pouvez également nous faire parvenir un courriel à info@carolineneron.com et c'est avec plaisir que nous vous répondrons le plus rapidement possible.

* Exceptions: Durant le temps des fêtes, veuillez noter que nous serons fermés les 25 et 26 décembre ainsi que les 1e et 2 janvier. Notre service à la clientèle sera cependant ouvert de 9h à 13h les 24 et 31 décembre.

Comment passer ma commande?

Commander Par Internet

Après avoir ajouté à votre panier les articles qui vous intéressent, nous vous invitons à cliquer sur l’icône «panier » pour vérifier le contenu de votre panier. À ce moment, vous pouvez soit poursuivre vos achats, supprimer l'un ou l'autre des articles ou encore passer à la caisse. Si vous êtes déjà un client du site de Caroline Néron, il vous suffit d'entrer votre adresse courriel de même que votre mot de passe personnel puis cliquer sur « Continuer ». Si vous n'avez jamais commandé sur carolineneron.com, il vous suffit de cliquer sur «Créez un compte» et de suivre les étapes pour créer votre compte et passer votre commande.

Commander Par téléphone

Pour commander un produit CAROLINE NERON, composez sans frais le 1 855-99NERON. Nos conseillers(ères) sont à votre disposition du lundi au jeudi de 9h00 à 17h00.

Comment régler ma commande?

Par Internet ou par téléphone, les paiements se font par carte de crédit Visa, Mastercard ou American Express ou encore par Paypal. Il est aussi possible de payer avec une carte-cadeau Caroline Néron achetée en ligne ou en magasin.

Appliquez-vous des taxes sur les commandes?

Les produits sur carolineneron.com sont taxables comme en magasin. Les taxes de vente sont calculées selon les lois provinciales et fédérales en vigueur à l’adresse de livraison de votre colis. Là où la loi l'exige, les frais d'envoi sont aussi taxables. Dans le cas d'un remboursement, nous vous remboursons aussi le montant des taxes payées.

INFOLETTRE

Restez à l'affut de nos offres et de nos lancements

Panier

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Vous êtes à $100 CAD de la livraison gratuite
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.