-65%
Sold Out
Green Quartz Necklace (Long)
Materials and Dimensions: Champagne colored diamonds, semi-precious stones, quartz, 925 sterling silver.Length of this jewel is 32'' . Color: Silver-Black-Green. This product is made of natural semi-precious stones. Hues, colors and textures may vary from one stone to another and...
$275.00 $94.99
-63%
Sold Out
Green Quartz Necklace
Materials and Dimensions: Champagne colored diamonds, semi-precious stones, quartz, 925 sterling silver.Length of this jewel is 18'' . Color: Silver-Black-Green. This product is made of natural semi-precious stones. The hues, colors and textures may vary from one stone to another...
$255.00 $94.99
-63%
Sunstone necklace
Materials and Dimensions: Champagne colored diamonds, semi-precious stones, sunstone, 925 sterling silver.Length of this jewel is 18'' . Color: Silver-Black-Red-Orange. This product is made of natural semi-precious stones. The hues, colors and textures may vary from one stone to another...
$255.00 $94.99
-50%
Sold Out
Taviri - long necklace
Materials: Champagne colored diamonds, Tahitian pearls, iolite, leather and oxidized sterling silver. This product is made of natural precious and semi-precious stones. Hues, colors and textures may vary from stone to stone and differ from the photo shown.The length of...
$1,034.00 $517.00
Tara - long necklace
Materials & Dimensions: Champagne colored diamonds, leather and oxidized sterling silver, brushed finish.This product is made of natural precious stones. Hues, colors and textures may vary from stone to stone and differ from the photo shown.The length of this necklace...
$495.00
-50%
Miki - long necklace
Materials & Dimensions: Champagne colored diamonds, leather and oxidized sterling silver, brushed finish.This product is made of natural precious stones. Hues, colors and textures may vary from stone to stone and differ from the photo shown.The length of this jewel...
$195.00 $97.50
-50%
Mona necklace
Materials: Champagne diamonds, genuine Kangaroo leather, 925 sterling silver. This product is made of natural precious stones. Hues, colors and textures may vary from stone to stone and differ from the photo shown. The length of this necklace is 23"....
$495.00 $247.50
-50%
Opportunity short necklace
Materials & dimensions: Diamonds, leather and oxidized sterling silver.Carat Weight: 0.4858 / Color: Black & H-I / Clarity: B/SI1-2 & I3-PK / Cut: BrilliantThe length of this necklace is 15". You can extend it by 1 3/4". Pendant length is...
$450.00 $225.00
-50%
Tupono - long necklace
Materials: Black and champagne diamonds, 925 sterling silverThe length of this necklace is 32" , the length of the pendant is ½" x ¾" .Color: Silver.Each piece is hand assembled, please allow 3 weeks for delivery on Jewelry items.
$349.99 $174.99
-50%
Conscience Necklace
Materials & Dimensions: Diamonds and sterling silver, polished and antique finish.Carat Weight: 0.5 / Color: Black & H-I / Clarity: B/SI1-2 & I3-PK / Cut: BrilliantThe length of this necklace is 16". Color: Silver-Black-Light
$295.00 $147.50
Mataiva necklace
Materials & dimensions: Champagne diamonds, Tahitian pearls, leather and sterling silver. This product is made of pearls and precious natural stones. Hues, colors and textures may vary from piece to piece and differ from the picture shown.
$599.99
-50%
3 in 1 Opportunity
Materials & dimensions: Diamonds, genuine leather and sterling silver. Polished and antique finish.Carat Weight: 0.319 / Color: Black & H-I / Clarity: B/SI1-2 & I3-PK / Cut: BrilliantThe length of this jewel is 25". Color: Silver-Black-Clear
$395.00 $197.50
-50%
Sold Out
Polynesia necklace
Materials: Champagne colored diamonds, genuine Kangaroo leather, 925 sterling silverThe length of this necklace is 43".Color: Silver.Each piece is hand assembled, please allow 3 weeks for delivery on items in the Jewelry collection.
$1,035.00 $517.50
-50%
Sold Out
Rythm of the Sea Necklace
Materials: Champagne diamonds, Tahitian pearls, genuine Kangaroo leather, 925 sterling silverThe length of this necklace is 49".Color: Silver.Each piece is hand assembled, please allow 3 weeks for delivery on items in the Jewelry collection.
$895.00 $447.50
Firefly Gold Necklace
Materials and dimensions: Adorned with Swarovski crystals® and gold tone plating. The length of this necklace is 16". You can extend it by 1 3/4 " . The length of the pendant is 1/2". Color: Gold- Clear
$250.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to provide the best possible experience. Click on Accept cookies to continue.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

-65%
Épuisé
Collier Quartz Vert & Diamants Argent diamants
  Matériaux et dimensions : Diamants couleur Champagne, pierres semi-précieuses, quartz, argent sterling 925. longueur de ce bijou est de 32'' . Couleur : Argent-Noir-Vert. Ce produit est composé de pierres naturelles semi-précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures...
$275.00 $94.99
-63%
Épuisé
Collier Quartz Vert
  Matériaux et dimensions : Diamants couleur Champagne, pierres semi-précieuses, quartz, argent sterling 925. longueur de ce bijou est de 18'' . Couleur : Argent-Noir-Vert. Ce produit est composé de pierres naturelles semi-précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures...
$255.00 $94.99
-63%
Collier Sunstone & Diamants Argent 925
Matériaux et dimensions : Diamants couleur Champagne, pierres semi-précieuses, pierre de soleil, argent sterling 925.  longueur de ce bijou est de 18'' . Couleur : Argent-Noir-Rouge-Orange. Ce produit est composé de pierres naturelles semi-précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures...
$255.00 $94.99
-50%
Épuisé
Collier long Taviri
Matériaux: Diamants de couleur champagne, perles de tahiti, iolite, cuir et argent sterling oxydé. Ce produit est composé de pierres naturelles précieuses et semi-précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures peuvent varier d’une pierre à l’autre et différer de...
$1,034.00 $517.00
Collier Tara Diamants & Argent 925
Matériaux & dimensions: Diamants de couleur champagne, cuir et argent sterling oxydé, fini brossé.Ce produit est composé de pierres naturelles précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures peuvent varier d’une pierre à l’autre et différer de la photo présentée.La...
$495.00
-50%
Collier Miki Diamants & Argent 925
Matériaux & dimensions: Diamants de couleur champagne, cuir et argent sterling oxydé, fini brossé.Ce produit est composé de pierres naturelles précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures peuvent varier d’une pierre à l’autre et différer de la photo présentée.La...
$195.00 $97.50
-50%
Collier Mona
Matériaux: Diamants couleur Champagne, cuir de Kangourou véritable, argent sterling 925. Ce produit est composé de pierres naturelles précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures peuvent varier d’une pierre à l’autre et différer de la photo présentée. La longueur...
$495.00 $247.50
-50%
Collier Opportunity Diamants & Argent 925
Matériaux & dimensions: Diamants, cuir et argent sterling oxydé.Poids Carats: 0,4858 / Couleur: Noir & H-I / Clarté: B/SI1-2 & I3-PK / Coupe: BrillanteLa longueur de ce collier est de 15". Vous pouvez le rallonger de 1 3/4". La longueur...
$450.00 $225.00
-50%
Collier long Tupono Diamants Argent 925
Matériaux: Diamants noir et diamants de couleur Champagne, argent sterling 925La longueur de ce collier est de 32" , celle du pendentif est de ½" x ¾" .Couleur: Argent.Chaque pièce est montée à la main, prévoir un délai de livraison...
$349.99 $174.99
-50%
Collier Conscience
Matériaux & dimensions: Diamants et argent sterling, fini poli et antique.Poids Carats: 0,5 / Couleur: Noir & H-I / Clarté: B/SI1-2 & I3-PK / Coupe: BrillanteLa longueur de ce collier est de 16". >Couleur: Argent-Noir-Clair
$295.00 $147.50
COLLIER MATAIVA Diamants & Perles de Tahiti
Matériaux & dimensions: Diamants de couleur champagne, perles de Tahiti, cuir et argent sterling. Ce produit est composé de perles et de pierres naturelles précieuses. Les teintes, les couleurs et les textures peuvent varier d'une pièce à l'autre et différer...
$599.99
-50%
3 en 1 Opportunity Diamants & Argent 925
Matériaux & dimensions: Diamants, cuir véritable et argent sterling. Fini poli et antique.Poids Carats: 0,319 / Couleur: Noir & H-I / Clarté: B/SI1-2 & I3-PK / Coupe: BrillanteLa longueur de ce bijou est de 25". Couleur: Argent-Noir-Clair
$395.00 $197.50
-50%
Collier Polynésie
Matériaux: Diamants couleur Champagne, cuir de Kangourou véritable, argent sterling 925La longueur de ce collier est de 43" .Couleur: Argent.Chaque pièce est montée à la main, prévoir un délai de livraison de 3 semaines pour les articles de la collection...
$1,035.00 $517.50
-50%
Collier Au rythme de la mer
Matériaux: Diamants couleur Champagne, perles de Tahiti, cuir de Kangourou véritable, argent sterling 925La longueur de ce collier est de 49" .Couleur: Argent.Chaque pièce est montée à la main, prévoir un délai de livraison de 3 semaines pour les articles...
$895.00 $447.50
Collier Éclat d’amour 10K
  Matériaux et dimensions : Orné de cristaux Swarovski® et  Or 10K. La longueur de ce collier est de 18" .  Couleur: Or- Clair
$250.00
Les paramètres de cookies de ce site Web sont définis sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Cliquez sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods